Board of Directors


Josh Perot, Chair

Rick Guillot, Vice- Chair

Anthony Jacola, Past Chair

Lana Benson, Secretary

David Moore, Treasurer


Adam O'Neal

Brad Booth

Duke Marcus

Gary DeWitt, CPA, CGMA

Jennifer Banks, FNP

Melanie Massey, PT

Luke Lary

Teila Lee

Jeb Andrews, PhD

Bradley Walker

Bill Hogan

Christy Gallot, NP

David Moore

Daniel Cummins

Clay Borden

Hunter Smith

James Breaux

Misti Cordell


Dr. Michael Zambie, M.D.

Dr. Meade O'Boyle, M.D.

Tom O'Neal

Robert Bozeman


Experience MedCamps

We believe that all people, regardless of medical or special needs, deserve to experience life to the fullest. Camping is an American tradition that epitomizes normalcy and provides participants with a sense of well-being, belonging, accomplishment and self-worth.